Skip to content

And the tumbleweeds they did roll…

April 17, 2011

There comes a time, sometimes, when every blogger needs a break! Just wish we’d let you all know.

Will attempt to have some lovely new content with you asap, just as soon as I wipe the dust off the old dashboard.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Will permalink
    May 17, 2011 9:33 pm

    Only just found this blog and immediately subscribed via RSS (And I don’t even live in Sheffield at the moment)!

    Glad I’ve timed my discovery with your dusting.

  2. June 21, 2011 1:21 pm

    Thanks Will! I’m suffering from writers block, plus having a bit of photographer’s block too.

    I must write…

    R

Leave a Reply

